Oktoberfest

Ich trinke probier

Noch einen Schnaps

Und das mal vier

Dann einen Klaps

Auf den Hintern der Liese

Heißt`s einen heben

Auf der Theresienwiese

Und dann übergeben

Den Führerschein

An die Polizei

Drum lass sie sein

Die Sauferei!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 8
  • #1

    Sebastian (Samstag, 01 Oktober 2011 20:44)

    Das passt doch immer, aber ganz besonders zum Oktoberfest :-)

  • #2

    Leon (Freitag, 21 Oktober 2011 20:55)

    Ja perfekt, das passt natürlich zum Oktoberfest, keine Frage. Wer da war, hat es selbst erlebt.

  • #3

    Mickey Orange (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 18:31)


    Having read this I thought it was rather enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this content together. I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  • #4

    Adela Wynter (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 10:07)


    My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You cann't imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  • #5

    Everett Wiles (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 17:08)


    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I'll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

  • #6

    Adela Wynter (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 20:15)


    Yes! Finally someone writes about %keyword1%.

  • #7

    Lorna Rowlett (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 00:21)


    Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I'm hoping to present something again and aid others such as you aided me.

  • #8

    Belkis Dudek (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 06:45)


    I visited various web sites but the audio feature for audio songs existing at this website is genuinely wonderful.